How to Delete a Fleet
Sometimes, you no longer need to access a Fleet and don't want it cluttering up space. This how to guide will walk you through the steps to delete a Fleet.
Deleting a Fleet will permanently remove all Vessels in the Fleet as well as all historical logs. The data cannot be recovered. Be sure that you actually want to take this action!
- Navigate to the project where your Fleet lives.
- Hover over the actions vertical-dot menu.
- Click the red Delete text.
- Confirm that you want to delete the Fleet.
You've now successfully deleted a Fleet.