- Everyone - All users can view and use this Blueprint.
- Blueprint Editors - Only those with permissions to create and edit Blueprints can see and use this Blueprint.
- Hidden - No one can see or use this Blueprint.
The Visibility setting does not affect a user's ability to see the Blueprint listed in the table of the Blueprints section of the platform. Additionally, the visibility setting does not affect the ability for someone to click the Use this Blueprint on the editing tabs for the Blueprint. In this way, the Hidden visibility is commonly used for testing.